WALNUT CREEK, Calif. - Following are the 1999 Pacific-10 Conference Women's Volleyball All-Academic teams, announced by Commissioner Tom Hansen. To be eligible for selection to the academic team, a student-athlete must have a minimum 3.0 overall grade-point average and be either a starter or significant contributor.

First Team
Elisabeth Bachman, UCLA Jr. 3.71 Communications Studies
Brandi Bonnarens, OSU Jr. 3.75 Health Care Administration
Amanda Burbridge, ASU Jr. 3.49 Sociology
Jami Coughlin, ASU So. 4.00 Undeclared
Jennifer Detmer, STAN Jr. 3.59 International Relations
Kristina Laffling, WASH Sr. 3.38 English

Second Team
Carli Halligan, ORE So. 4.05 Undeclared
Laura Hibsman, ASU Sr. 3.29 Nursing
Krista Kinsman, OSU Jr. 3.47 Biology/Pre-Medicine
Annie Pogue, ORE So. 3.79 Undeclared
Michelle Quon, UCLA Jr. 3.27 Pre-Psychology
Gina Schmidt, OSU So. 4.00 General Science

Honorable Mention
Britni Churnside, WASH So. 3.45 Premajor
Julie Gerlach, ORE So. 3.14 Undeclared
Jacki Huddleston, OSU Sr. 3.50 Psychology
Lindsay Kagawa, STAN Jr. 3.15 Political Science
Robyn Lewis, STAN Jr. 3.01 Psychology
Robyn Mattingly, ASU So. 3.59 Undeclared
Candace McNamee, CAL So. 3.05 Undeclared
Shellie Nisle, ORE Sr. 3.08 Psychology
Amber Oliver, USC Jr. 3.08 Political Science
Allison Richardson, WASH So. 3.30 Premajor
Sara Sandrick, STAN So. 3.47 Undeclared
Erin Sebbas, ARIZ So. 3.00 Undeclared
Lisa Underhill, WASH So. 3.38 Pre-Nursing