Video: Arizona State's Will Sutton, Todd Graham honored by Pac-12

For the second year in a row, Arizona State defensive tackle Will Sutton is the Pat Tillman Defensive Player of the Year. The redshirt senior led a Sun Devil defense responsible for limiting opponents to only 351 yards of total defense per game, 36 total sacks and a conference-leading 30 forced turnovers. Arizona State won the Pac-12 South and will host the Football Championship Game on Saturday, Dec. 7.

The Sun Devils' success this season also reflected well on head coach Todd Graham, who is the Pac-12 Coach of the Year in just his second season with the program. Graham guided ASU to a 10-2 record including three wins over ranked opponents. He is the fourth coach in Arizona State history to be named the league's coach of the year.

Pac-12 Networks' Rick Neuheisel and Ronnie Lott say Graham has made a big difference in a short time in Tempe. "The thing I love about him is passion and purpose," Lott says.

Sutton came on strong in the second half of the season to earn the defensive POY honor. "He's a violent disrupter," Neuheisel says.

Read more about Sutton, Graham and other award winners in today's Pac-12 Conference press release announcing the 2013 Pac-12 football postseason awards and all-conference teamsGeneral public tickets sales for the Pac-12 Football Championship Game hosted by Arizona State are available through