Pac-12 Networks heads to Pasadena for on-site coverage of Rose Bowl Game

Pac-12 Content Image
Pac-12 Conference

Special ‘Rose Bowl Pregame Show, Presented by GameFly’ provides full coverage of College Football Playoff Semifinals

SAN FRANCISCO, CALIF. (Dec. 23, 2014) – With the College Football Playoff semifinal games just a little over a week away, Pac-12 Networks has finalized its plans to provide fans complete coverage of all the playoff action on New Year’s Day. Pac-12 Networks will be live throughout the day with split pre and postgame coverage from the Networks’ San Francisco studios and on the ground at the Rose Bowl. All shows will be available across all seven Networks, online at and via the Pac-12 Now app.

It all begins Thursday, January 1 at 1:00 p.m. PT with the one-hour Rose Bowl Pregame Show, Presented by GameFly. Mike Yam, alongside Rick Neuheisel, Curtis Conway, former Oregon defensive coordinator Nick Aliotti and reporter Jill Savage will be on-site in Pasadena, while Ashley Adamson and Yogi Roth anchor the coverage from San Francisco. Both teams combine to bring viewers in-depth coverage prior to the No. 2 Ducks’ 2:00 p.m. PT College Football Playoff Semifinal matchup with third-ranked Florida State.

The pregame show will give viewers a complete look at all the storylines heading into the matchup, with special features including:

  • A look at the Ducks’ road to the championship
  • Yogi Roth goes behind the scenes of Oregon’s Rose Bowl experience

Immediately following the game, the Rose Bowl Post-Game Report, Presented by GameFly delivers immediate reaction from the crew on-site, while Adamson and Roth deliver highlights, postgame interviews and sound. will also stream live Oregon’s postgame presser.

Finally at 9:00 p.m. PT, a one-hour College Football Playoff Postgame Report, Presented by GameFly serves as the postgame show of record with both broadcast teams providing complete highlights and analysis of each semifinal game and the first word on what college football fans can expect in the inaugural College Football Playoff National Championship on January 12.