2016 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Media Day

Friday, Oct. 21 | #Pac12Hoops
TV: 10A / 11MT on Pac-12 Network

2016 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Media Day: TV info and how to watch online

Pac-12 Content Image
Pac-12 Conference

After sending a record seven teams to the NCAA Tournament this past March, the Conference of Champions is set to live up to its name. 

On Friday, October 21, all 12 head coaches and a student-athlete representative from each school will make their way to the Pac-12 Studios in San Francisco for Pac-12 Men's Basketball Media Day

You can follow along with all of the action all day on Pac-12.com with exclusive videos – including free a live stream of the main stage sessions – photos, season storylines, and more. Be sure to also tune in to the Pac-12 Men's Basketball Day Media Special live from 10 a.m. PT/11 a.m. MT to 1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT on all seven Pac-12 Network channels, Pac-12.com/now, and our Pac-12 Now app

All 12 coaches and student-athletes will appear on the show with host Mike Yam.

Here's where and when you can find your student-athlete and coach on October 21: 

  Speakers On TV Media Podium
Larry Scott, Pac-12 Commissioner   10:03 a.m.
Oregon's Dana Altman 10:05 a.m. 12:30 p.m.
Utah's Larry Krystkowiak 10:15 a.m. 12:20 p.m.
Arizona's Sean Miller 10:25 a.m. 12:10 p.m.
Cal's Cuonzo Martin &
Jabari Bird
10:35 a.m. 12:00 p.m.

USC's Elijah Stewart &
Arizona's Kadeem Allen
10:45 a.m. 11:40 a.m. &
12:10 p.m.
Colorao's Tad Boyle &
Wesley Gordon
10:55 a.m. 11:50 a.m.
USC's Andy Enfield 11:05 a.m. 11:40 a.m.
Washington's Lorenzo Romar &
Malik Dime
11:25 a.m. 11:10 a.m.

Utah's Kyle Kuzma &
WSU's Josh Hawkinson
11:35 a.m. 12:20 p.m. &
10:30 a.m.
Oregon State's Wayne Tinkle &
Tres Tinkle
11:45 a.m. 11:20 a.m.
Stanford's Jerod Haase 11:55 a.m. 11:00 a.m.

Oregon's Tyler Dorsey &
UCLA's Isaac Hamilton
12:05 p.m. 12:30 p.m. &
10:50 a.m.
UCLA's Steve Alford 12:15 p.m. 10:50 a.m.
Arizona State's Bobby Hurley 12:25 p.m. 10:40 a.m.

Arizona State's Tra Holder &
Stanford's Reid Travis
12:35 p.m. 10:40 a.m. &
11:00 a.m.
Washington State's Ernie Kent 12:45 p.m. 10:30 a.m.