Pac-12 Hall of Honor

Honoring the best
in Pac-12 history

2020 Pac-12 Hall of Honor inductee: Arizona's Sean Rooks
MBK Men's Basketball
Mar 04, 2020
A four-year letter winner at Arizona from 1989-92, the late Sean Rooks owned the key during his basketball career and made an immense impact on the sport. As team captain his senior year, he was named MVP, Pac-10 All-Conference and an Associated Press Honorable Mention All-American. Rooks helped Arizona capture three Pac-10 titles over his four years, as well as two Pac-10 tournament championships.